Grainy Thoughts

by Una Lee

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    a taiyo-yuden CD-R in a handmade paper case with two cards as depicted on the pictures above

    - includes world wide shipping price delivering within 15 days
    - or pay 20 Euros to get it delivered within 4-5 days with the express shipping service, BUT please remember, a CD is not something that goes bad with time
    - if you like to place an order within South-Korea, please contact the artist via 'contact/help' on the bottom of the right column

    ships out within 20 days
    edition of 15 

      £8 GBP or more 



Soundscapes with manipulated field recordings of natural surroundings, miscellaneous objects and improvisation on musical instrument.

1. A Quiet Rumble (01:58)
2. A Rolling Mind (04:41)
3. An Inconvenient Way (06:46)
4. A Subtle Denial (01:15)
5. A Deliquesced Time (02:53)
6. A Round Round (05:34)
7. A Weary Conversation (06:11)


released March 26, 2013

Free streaming and digital download of tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 7 available at



Una Lee Belfast, UK

Una Lee is a sound artist, always in pursuit of found sound

contact / help

Contact Una Lee

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code